LIVE: Christian Morality
Christian Morality
Twelve faith-sharing sessions, corresponding to Part One of the Catechism of the Catholic Church and Part One of the United States Catholic Catechism for Adults

Session 1:
Freedom and Responsibility of Human Acts
Session 7:
Total Commitment to God
Session 2:
The Beatitudes
Session 8:
The Family: The Domestic Church
Session 3:
Forming our Conscience
Session 9:
Chastity and Marital Fidelity
Session 4:
Living a Virtuous Life
Session 10:
Creating a Culture of Life
Session 5:
Jesus: The Compassion of God
Session 11:
Stewards of God's Gifts
Session 6:
Grace: The Life of God
Session 12:
Disciples in Today's World