BELIEVE: Profession of Faith
Profession of Faith
Twelve faith-sharing sessions, corresponding to Part One of the Catechism of the Catholic Church and Part One of the United States Catholic Catechism for Adults

Session 1:
Desire for God
Session 7:
The Public Life of Jesus
Session 2:
God's Revelation: Tradition and Scripture
Session 8:
The Paschal Mystery: Jesus' Death and Resurrection
Session 3:
Faith: I Believe, We Believe
Session 9:
The Holy Spirit and the Church
Session 4:
The Trinity
Session 10:
One Church with Diverse Roles
Session 5:
The Mystery of Creation
Session 11:
Mary, Mother of Christ, Mother of the Church
Session 6:
The Incarnation
Session 12:
We Believe in Everlasting Life